Trusted Firmware-M (TF-M) is an open govcommunity project. All contributions are ultimately merged by the maintainers listed below. Technical ownership of most parts of the codebase falls on the code owners listed below. An acknowledgement from these code owners is required before the maintainers merge a contribution.

More details may be found in the Project Maintenance Process document.

Maintainers

Anton Komlev
email

Anton.Komlev@arm.com

github

Anton-TF

Chris Brand
email

Chris.Brand@cypress.com

github

UEWBot

Ken Liu
email

Ken.Liu@arm.com

github

KenLSoft

David Hu
email

David.Hu@arm.com

github

davidhuziji

Code owners

Bootloader and FWU

Tamas Ban
email

Tamas.Ban@arm.com

github

tamban01

Sherry Zhang
email

Sherry.Zhang2@arm.com

github

sherryzhang

Secure Storage

Jamie Fox
email

jamie.fox@arm.com

github

jf549

Sherry Zhang
email

Sherry.Zhang2@arm.com

github

sherryzhang

Crypto

Antonio de Angelis
email

Antonio.deAngelis@arm.com

github

adeaarm

Summer Qin
email

Summer.Qin@arm.com

github

Summer-ARM

Framework (SPM, etc.)

Ken Liu
email

Ken.Liu@arm.com

github

KenLSoft

Kevin Peng
email

Kevin.Peng@arm.com

github

kevin-peng-hao

Audit Log

Jamie Fox
email

jamie.fox@arm.com

github

jf549

Attestation

Maulik Patel
email

Maulik.Patel@arm.com

github

maulik-arm

David Hu
email

David.Hu@arm.com

github

davidhuziji

Build System

Raef Coles
email

Raef.Coles@arm.com

github

RcColes

Anton Komlev
email

Anton.Komlev@arm.com

github

Anton-TF

Tests

David Hu
email

David.Hu@arm.com

github

davidhuziji

Kevin Peng
email

Kevin.Peng@arm.com

github

kevin-peng-hao

Arm Platforms: MPS2, MPS3, Musca(A,B1,S1)

Mark Horvath
email

Mark.Horvath@arm.com

github

mark-horvath-arm

NXP Platforms

Andrej Butok
email

Andrej.Butok@nxp.com

github

AndreyButokNXP

STM Platforms: DISCO_L562QE, NUCLEO_L552ZE_Q

Michel JAOUEN
email

Michel.Jaouen@st.com

github

jamike

Infineon/Cypress Platforms

Chris Brand
email

Chris Brand@cypress.com

github

UEWBot

Raymond Ngun
email

Raymond.Ngunn@cypress.com

github

RaymondNgun

Laird Connectivity Platforms:

Jamie McCrae
email

Jamie.McCrae@lairdconnect.com

github

thedjnk

Nordic Semiconductor Platforms

Joakim Andersson
email

joakim.andersson@nordicsemi.no

github

joerchan

Nuvoton Platform:

WS Chang
email

MS20 WSChang0@nuvoton.com

github

wschang0


Copyright (c) 2017-2021, Arm Limited. All rights reserved.