Trusted Firmware-M (TF-M) is an open govcommunity project. All contributions are ultimately merged by the maintainers listed below. Technical ownership of most parts of the codebase falls on the code owners listed below. An acknowledgement from these code owners is required before the maintainers merge a contribution.

More details may be found in the Project Maintenance Process document.

Maintainers

Anton Komlev
email

Anton.Komlev@arm.com

github

Anton-TF

Antonio de Angelis
email

Antonio.deAngelis@arm.com

github

adeaarm

Chris Brand
email

Chris.Brand@cypress.com

github

UEWBot

Code owners

Bootloader and FWU

Tamas Ban
email

Tamas.Ban@arm.com

github

tamasban

David Vincze
email

David.Vincze@arm.com

github

davidvincze

BL1 immutable bootloader

Raef Coles
email

Raef.Coles@arm.com

github

RcColes

Secure Storage

Jamie Fox
email

jamie.fox@arm.com

github

jf549

Crypto

Antonio de Angelis
email

Antonio.deAngelis@arm.com

github

adeaarm

Framework (SPM, etc.)

Nicola Mazzucato
email

Nicola.Mazzucato@arm.com

github

nicola-mazzucato-arm

Attestation

Maulik Patel
email

Maulik.Patel@arm.com

github

maulik-arm

Build System

Raef Coles
email

Raef.Coles@arm.com

github

RcColes

Anton Komlev
email

Anton.Komlev@arm.com

github

Anton-TF

Tests

Matthew Dalzell
email

Matthew.Dalzell@arm.com

github

mdalzellarm

Arm Platforms

MPS2, MPS3, MPS4, Musca(B1,S1)

David Hazi
email

David.Hazi@arm.com

github

david-hazi-arm

Corstone1000

Xueliang Zhong
email

Xueliang.Zhong@arm.com

github

xueliang-zhong

Emekcan Aras
email

Emekcan.Aras@arm.com

github

ememarar

RSE

Jamie Fox
email

jamie.fox@arm.com

github

jf549

NXP Platforms

Andrej Butok
email

Andrey.Butok@nxp.com

github

butok

STM Platforms: DISCO_L562QE, NUCLEO_L552ZE_Q

Michel JAOUEN
email

Michel.Jaouen@st.com

github

jamike

Infineon/Cypress Platforms

Chris Brand
email

Chris Brand@cypress.com

github

UEWBot

Laird Connectivity Platforms:

Greg Leach
email

Greg.Leach@lairdconnect.com

github

greg-leach

Nordic Semiconductor Platforms

Georgios Vasilakis
email

georgios.vasilakis@nordicsemi.no

github

Vge0rge

Nuvoton Platform:

WS Chang
email

MS20 WSChang0@nuvoton.com

github

wschang0

ArmChina Platform:

Jidong Mei
email

Jidong.Mei@armchina.com

github

JidongMei


Copyright (c) 2017-2024, Arm Limited. All rights reserved.